Profissionais

Luiz Carlos Nemetz
Sócio Sênior
OAB/SC 4.595

  lcnemetz@nkadvocacia.com.br

Evaristo Kuhnen 
Sócio Sênior
OAB/SC 5.431

  evaristo@nkadvocacia.com.br

Luís Fernando Pamplona Novaes
Sócio Master
OAB/SC 21.040

  luisfernando@nkadvocacia.com.br

Aline Dalmarco
Sócia Master
OAB/SC 21.277

  aline@nkadvocacia.com.br

Eleine Pisetta
Sócia Pleno
OAB/SC 20.417

  eleine@nkadvocacia.com.br

João Felipe Nogueira Alvares
Sócio Pleno
OAB/SC 31.784

  joao@nkadvocacia.com.br

Patricia Christen Buerger
Sócia Pleno
OAB/SC 16.005

  patricia@nkadvocacia.com.br

Camila Gonçalves da Silva
Associada Pleno
OAB/PR 63.541

  camila@nkadvocacia.com.br

Fernando Porto Martins
Associado Júnior
OAB/SC 41.091

  fernando@nkadvocacia.com.br

Felipe Andrade de Melo
Associado Júnior
OAB/SC 48.185

  felipe@nkadvocacia.com.br

Laiana Vota Cucco
Associada Júnior
OAB/SC 48.180

  laiana@nkadvocacia.com.br

Gisele Vanini Pimpão
Associada Júnior
OAB/SC 48.515

  gisele@nkadvocacia.com.br

Matheus Freiberger Rosa
Associado Júnior
OAB/SC 45.748

  matheus@nkadvocacia.com.br

Raquel Ritter
Associada Júnior
OAB/SC 22.892

  raquel@nkadvocacia.com.br

Paola Cristina Santos Flores
Associada Júnior
OAB/SC 50.781-B

  paola@nkadvocacia.com.br

Elaine Vieira
Gerente Administrativo Financeiro
 

  financeiro@nkadvocacia.com.br