Our team

Luiz Carlos Nemetz
Senior Partner
OAB/SC 4.595

  lcnemetz@nkadvocacia.com.br

Evaristo Kuhnen 
Senior Partner
OAB/SC 5.431

  evaristo@nkadvocacia.com.br

Luís Fernando Pamplona Novaes
Master Partner
OAB/SC 21.040

  luisfernando@nkadvocacia.com.br

Aline Dalmarco
Master Partner
OAB/SC 21.277

  aline@nkadvocacia.com.br

Eleine Pisetta
Partner
OAB/SC 20.417

  eleine@nkadvocacia.com.br

João Felipe Nogueira Alvares
Partner
OAB/SC 31.784

  joao@nkadvocacia.com.br

Patricia Christen Buerger
Associate
OAB/SC 16.005

  patricia@nkadvocacia.com.br

Fernando Porto Martins
Junior Associate
OAB/SC 41.091

  fernando@nkadvocacia.com.br

Felipe Andrade de Melo
Junior Associate
OAB/SC 48.185

  felipe@nkadvocacia.com.br

Bárbara Biatriz Oliani da Silva
Junior Associate
OAB/SC 48.448

  barbara@nkadvocacia.com.br

Laiana Vota Cucco
Junior Associate
OAB/SC 48.180

  laiana@nkadvocacia.com.br